+91 177-265-2983 | iapsmcon2019@gmail.com

Registered Delegates


S.No.Registration No.NameEmailid IDInstitute/OrganisationPayment
1 0885ASHOK KUMARdrashokkumar09@gmail.comPGIMER CHANDIGARH Success
2 0884ATANU GHOSHakshay11.atanu@gmail.comCALCUTTA NATIONAL MEDICAL COLLEGE AND HOSPITAL. Success
3 0883Swarnanka Chakrabortyswarnankac@gmail.comR G Kar Medical College Success
4 0882PAYEL SARKARpayel.sarkar.ps@gmail.comNORTH BENGAL MEDICAL COLLEGE Success
5 0881Tarundeep SinghTarundeep.singh@gmail.comPGIMER Success
6 0880venkatesh dharmakarivenkygmc@gmail.comkakatiya medical college Success
7 0879katta anushakanusha154@gmail.comKAKATIYA MEDICALCOLLEGE Success
8 0878shyam ashtekarashtekar.shyam@gmail.comSMBT IMS &RC Success
9 0877Sonu Subbasonuhsubba@yahoo.comAIIMS Bhubaneswar Success
10 0875Mamta Patelmamtaavu@gmail.com1988 Success
11 0874Uvi Tyagiuvi09spt@gmail.comDirectorate of Health Services, Himachal Pradesh Success
12 0873Sudha Murugesansudha6685@gmail.comCARE INDIA Success
13 0872Devraj Rdrdevrajr@gmail.comAmrita Institute of Medical Sciences Success
14 0871Sasmita Mungidr.sasmitamungi@yahoo.co.inG.R. Medical College, Gwalior Success
15 0870Ashok Mishradrashokgrmc@yahoo.co.inG.R. Medical College, Gwalior Success
16 0869Neeraj AGARWALneeraj502@REDIFFMAIL.COMAIIMS PATNA Success
17 0868Ravindra Khaiwalkhaiwal@yahoo.comPGIMER Success
18 0867Veena Melwanidrmelwaniveena@gmail.comGandhi Medical College Success
19 0866ABHISHEK DANDPATabhithedevill@gmail.comVEER SURENDRA SAI INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES AND RESEARCH & HOSPITAL Success
20 0865Rakesh Paldr.rakeshpal@yahoo.comGovernment Medical College, Amritsar Success
21 0864Manoj Bansaldrmanojpsm@gmail.comGR Medical College, Gwalior M.P. Success
22 0863BINA THOMASdrbina04@gmail.comGOVERNMENT MEDICAL COLLEGE KOZHIKODE Success
23 0862VASAVI ARUTLAvasavi2008arutla@gmail.comUNIVERSITY OF HYDERABAD Success
24 0861VINEETH MYLAMALAvmylamala97@gmail.comUNIVERSITY OF HYDERABAD Success
25 0860Animesh Jainanimesh_j@yahoo.comKasturba Medical College, Mangalore Success
26 0859Anand Nkilroyanand@gmail.comArmed Forces Medical College, Pune Success
27 0858Dharmendra Mekledrdharmendramekle@rediffmail.comAtal bihari Vajpayee Govt. Medocal College Vidisha Success
28 0857Shivendra Singhshivmymail0522@gmail.comKGMU, UP Success
29 0856Subrata Baidyadrsubratabaidya@gmail.comAgartala Government Medical College & G B P Hospital Success
30 0855Mohua Moitramohuamoitra27@gmail.comGovernment Medical College, Surat Success
31 0854Lilabi M Pdrlailashakir@gmail.comGovernment Medical College Kozhikode Success
32 0853NISANTH PRABHAKKARANpnisanth3@gmail.comKANNUR MEDICAL COLLEGE Success
33 0852ravindra aryaarya-dr2011@hotmail.comdr n c joshi memorial hospital delhi Success
34 0851Subhasish Kumardrsubhasishkumar2015@gmail.comCalcotta National Medical College ,Kolkata Success
35 0850NEERAJ KHAREdrnkhare03@gmail.comATAL BIHARI VAJPAYEE GOVERNMENT MEDICAL COLLEGE VIDISHA Success
36 0849Nidhi Mangrolamangrola.nidhi@gmail.comPDU Govt. Medical College, Rajkot Success
37 0846Naudibya Majhimail.naudibya@gmail.comUniversity College of Medical Sciences Success
38 0845Binod Patropatrobinod@aiimsbhubaneswar.edu.inAIIMS, Bhubaneswar Success
39 0844Rohit Batishrosain.batish@gmail.comGovernment Medical College, Amritsar Success
40 0842Ayon Guptaayongupta@gmail.comAIIMS Delhi Success
41 0841Manoj Guptadrmkgbhu@gmail.comAIIMS Jodhpur Success
42 0840HIMANSHU GUPTAhimanshufdk@gmail.comGovernment Medical College, Amritsar Success
43 0839MARAMPALLY .gracemarampally@gmail.comuniversity of hyderabad Success
44 0838dr bhavna kicholiyabhavnakicholia@gmail.comgrmc gwalior Success
45 0837Dr Gagan Singhdrgaganpreet@gmail.comGGS Medical college,Faridkot,Punjab Success
46 0835VAMSEE KRISHNAM RAJU CHINTALAPATIdr.vamseechintalapati@gmail.comUNIVERSITY OF HYDERABAD Success
47 0833VIRAL SHAHshovipsm@gmail.comM P SHAH GOVT MEDICAL COLLEGE Success
48 0832KAPIL GANDHAkapilgandha@gmail.comM P SHAH GOVT MEDICAL COLLEGE, JAMNAGAR, GUJARAT Success
49 0831Timsi Jaindr.timsi@gmail.comSaveetha Medical College Success
50 0830samya vvsamya@gmail.comsri ramachandra institute of higher education and research Success
12345678910...

Copyright © 2018 by Indira Gandhi Medical College, Shimla
Developed By : RSS Infotech Pvt. Ltd.