+91 177-265-2983 | iapsmcon2019@gmail.com

Registered Delegates


S.No.Registration No.NameEmailid IDInstitute/Organisation
1 0001Vineet KumarVINEET.HPHEALTH@GMAIL.COMIGMC Shimla
2 0002Ashok Kulkarnidrapkulkarni@gmail.comRetired
3 0007SHAMIM HAIDERdrshaider1951@gmail.comHi Tech Medical College & Hospital, Rourkela, Sunder Garh District, Odisha
4 0008Rahul Guptarg28588@gmail.comIGMC Shimla
5 0009Dr. Anmol Guptadranmol1964@gmail.comIGMC Shimla
6 0010Dr. Paramita Senguptadrparamita2425@gmail.comCMC Ludhiana
7 0011Dr. Mitasha Singhmitasha.17@gmail.comESIC MC & Hospital Faridabad
8 0012Dr. Bhavesh Modibhavmod@yahoo.comGMERS Medical College Gandhinagar
9 0013Dr. Annarao Kulkarnishrikulk55@yahoo.co.inK.V.G Medical College
10 0014Dr. Saurabh Rattandrsaurabhrattan@gmail.comIGMC Shimla
11 0015Ankit Chaudharychaudharysaab13@gmail.comIGMC Shimla
12 0016Dr. Anupam Parasharanupamvikrant@yahoo.co.inIGMC Shimla
13 0017Dr. Ashok Bhardwajashoknonu@gmail.comDr. RKGMC Hamirpur
14 0018Sumit Sharmasumit.sai959@gmail.comIGMC Shimla
15 0019Jyoti Kumarijyoti.kumari.angel@gmail.comIGMC Shimla
16 0020Dr. Ghanshyam Singhdrgsv0805@gmail.comIGMC Shimla
17 0021Dr. Rakesh Thakurrakeshthakur.dr@gmail.comIGMC Shimla
18 0022Nidhi Chauhanaartidhatwalia001@gmail.comIGMC Shimla
19 0023Manish Singhdrmanishscbmc@yahoo.co.inDr RMLIMS, Lucknow
20 0024Dr. Dineshwar Dhadwaldsdhadwal@gmail.comIGMC Shimla
21 0025Dr. Anita Thakurdocanitathakur@gmail.comIGMC Shimla
22 0026Jayalakshmy Ramakrishnanmedico.jay@gmail.comJIPMER
23 0028Dr. Pradeep Kasarkasarpk@gmail.comNSCB Medical College Jabalpur
24 0029Dr. Hiteskumar Shahhmspsm@gmail.comGMERS Medical College Valsad
25 0030DR HARIVANSH CHOPRAHARICHOP@GMAIL.COMLLRM Medical College MEERUT
26 0031Dr. Priyankapriyanka08h@gmail.comIGMC Shimla
27 0032Dr. Resham Singhreshamsingh196947@gmail.comIGMC Shimla
28 0033Baljeet Singhbaljeetsinghnegi24nsg@gmail.comIGMC Shimla
29 0034Prachi PriyaPrachi.lnmc@gnail.comSDM MEDICAL COLLEGE OF MEDICAL SCIENCE
30 0035Suman Saurabhdrsumansaurabh@gmail.comWorld Health Organization - India
31 0037Renu Bedidr.renu.bedi@gmail.comJLN Medical College, Ajmer
32 0038Dr. Narender Mahajandrnarendermahajan@gmail.comIGMC Shimla
33 0039Dr. Balraj Singhdrbalraj@gmail.comIGMC Shimla
34 0041Dr. Anjali Mahajananj311@gmail.comIGMC Shimla
35 0042Dr. Tripti Chauhanthakurtripti2010@gmail.comIGMC Shimla
36 0043Dr. Vijay Barwalbarwalvk@gmail.comIGMC Shimla
37 0044Dr. Devender Kumardev10121986@gmail.comIGMC Shimla
38 0045Dr. Prem Laldr.premksg@gmail.comIGMC Shimla
39 0046Dr. Amit Sachdevadecent2410@yahoo.comIGMC Shimla
40 0047Dr. Vinod Srivastavavinods51@hotmail.comFIs AM Institute of Medical Sciences, Lucknow
41 0048Dr Sunitasunshinesunita07@gmail.comDr. YS Parmar Medical College Nahan
42 0049Dr. Sudhir Singhsudhir51073@gmail.comDistt. Hospital Reckongpeo
43 0050Dr. Gopal Sharmagashish.commed@gmail.comDDU Hospital Shimla
44 0051GAJANAN SOYAMdrgajanansoyam@gmail.comDepartment of Community Medicine,Shri Vasantrao Naik Government Medical College,Yavatmal
45 0052VIJAY DOMPLEdrdigvijay1@gmail.comDepartment of Community Medicine,Shri Vasantrao Naik Government Medical College, Yavatmal,
46 0053Santosh Sorenskspmch@gmail.comRajendra Institute of Medical sciences
47 0054Mukesh Sharmasharma.mukesh40@gmail.comAIMS & RC, Rajsamand, Rajasthan
48 0055Sudipta Sinhasudiptakumarsinha19@gmail.comRajendra Institute of Medical Sciences, Ranchi
49 0056Dr. E. Venkata Raoe.venkata.rao@gmail.comIMS & SUM Hospital, Bhubaneswar
50 0057Dr. Sanjay Kumardrsanjayk82@gmail.comDistt. Hospital Bilaspur
12

Copyright © 2018 by Indira Gandhi Medical College, Shimla
Developed By : RSS Infotech Pvt. Ltd.