+91 177-265-2983 | iapsmcon2019@gmail.com

Abstract List


S.No.Registration No.NameEmailid IDInstitute/Organisation
1 0001Vineet KumarVINEET.HPHEALTH@GMAIL.COMIGMC Shimla
2 0053Santosh Sorenskspmch@gmail.comRajendra Institute of Medical sciences
3 0058Prabhaker Mishramishrapk79@gmail.comSGPGIMS, Lucknow
4 0075Dr Manoj Dhingramanojkrdhingra@gmail.comN C Medical College
5 0077Sanjoy Sadhukhansdknsanjoy@gmail.comAll India Institute of Hygiene & Public Health, Kolkata-700073
6 0015Ankit Chaudharychaudharysaab13@gmail.comIGMC Shimla
7 0129SARANYA SVsaranyasivanesan6@gmail.comGovernment Theni Medical College
8 0033Baljeet Singhbaljeetsinghnegi24nsg@gmail.comIGMC Shimla
9 0032Dr. Resham Singhreshamsingh196947@gmail.comIGMC Shimla
10 0165Ram Jainrbjainpgims@gmail.comPGIMS Rohtak
11 0111Sunidhi KarolSunidhi.doc@gmail.comNil
12 0055Sudipta Sinhasudiptakumarsinha19@gmail.comRajendra Institute of Medical Sciences, Ranchi
13 0089Deepak Sharmadrdeepakpgimer@gmail.comGovernment Medical College, Chandigarh
14 0131Shivaji Aldarshivajialdar@gmail.comGMC MIRAJ SANGLI
15 0160ABHISHEK KUMARak07mail@gmail.comLSLAM GOVT. MEDICAL COLLEGE
16 0139MADHUR VERMAdrmadhurverma@gmail.comKalpana Chawla Government Medical College, Karnal (Haryana)
17 0274PARAMITA BARMANparambar@gmail.comAGARTALA GOVERNMENT MEDICAL COLLEGE
18 0084DINESH BHANDERIbhanderi1963@gmail.comPRAMUKHSWAMI MEDICAL COLLEGE
19 0018Sumit Sharmasumit.sai959@gmail.comIGMC Shimla
20 0044Dr. Devender Kumardev10121986@gmail.comIGMC Shimla
21 0264ARPITA DEBNATHdebnatharpita1987@gmail.comAGARTALA GOVERNMENT MEDICAL COLLEGE
22 0284Vishnuprasad Rvishnuprasath2@gmail.comArmy Medical Corps
23 0085Prabhjot Kaurdrprabhjot27@gmail.comAIMSR ,Bathinda
24 0181ANJANI SRIVASTAVAdr.anjanikumarsrivastava@gmail.comRAMA MEDICAL COLLEGE HOSPITAL AND RESEARCH CENTRE, HAPUR
25 0262DILIP PASWANdilipmyself09@gmail.comRAJENDRA INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES, RANCHI
26 0022Nidhi Chauhanaartidhatwalia001@gmail.comIGMC Shimla
27 0011Dr. Mitasha Singhmitasha.17@gmail.comESIC MC & Hospital Faridabad
28 0233GUDIPALLY MONICAmonica.gudipally018@gmail.comMEDICITI INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCE
29 0042Dr. Tripti Chauhanthakurtripti2010@gmail.comIGMC Shimla
30 0271navraj singhrajtiwana_79@yahoo.inPgims rohtak
31 0136HIMASHREE BHATTACHARYYAhimashreebhattacharyya@gmail.comNEIGRIHMS
32 0093BITAN SENGUPTAbitanmbbs@gmail.comAGARTALA GOVT. MEDICAL COLLEGE
33 0294Shubhada Avachatshubhadasunil@gmail.comDr Vikhe Patil Foundation Medical college Ahmednagar
34 0287Utsav Guptautsav.gupta@gmail.comUniversity College of Medical Sciences
35 0163Shivani Raoshivani.idsp@gmail.comAndaman and Nicobar Islands Institute of Medical Sciences
36 0034Prachi PriyaPrachi.lnmc@gnail.comSDM MEDICAL COLLEGE OF MEDICAL SCIENCE
37 0298sadhana meenaksd_meena@yahoo.comS.M.S Medical college,jaipur
38 0305ABHISHEK POKKULURIabhishek.pokkuluri@gmail.comKAMINENI INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES , NARKETPALLY
39 0210Bobby Pauldrbobbypaul@gmail.comAll Institute of Hygiene and Public Health
40 0103Sheikh Saleemsaleem.900@gmail.comGovernment Medical College
41 0315DR. UZMA ANSARIuzma.mimer@gmail.comTNMC AND BYL NAIR CHERITABLE HOSPITAL.MUMBAI
42 0091Sonali Sohanisonaliwetam27@gmail.comGovernment medical college Miraj
43 0285Savan Mathewsavansara@gmail.comDistrict Hospital, Idukki, Kerala
44 0347Sathiabalan murugansathiabalanm@gmail.comPost Graduate Institute of Medical Education & Research, Chandigarh
45 0014Dr. Saurabh Rattandrsaurabhrattan@gmail.comIGMC Shimla
46 0031Dr. Priyankapriyanka08h@gmail.comIGMC Shimla
47 0140Paritev Singhparitev@yahoo.comPgims
48 0008Rahul Guptarg28588@gmail.comIGMC Shimla
49 0257ROSHAN RAUTdr.roshanraut@gmail.comINDIRA GANDHI GOVERNMENT MEDICAL COLLEGE , NAGPUR
50 0354APARNA TEWARIaparnatewari03@yahoo.inIQ CITY MEDICAL COLLEGE AND NH HOSPITAL
123456789

Copyright © 2018 by Indira Gandhi Medical College, Shimla
Developed By : RSS Infotech Pvt. Ltd.